Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Gallstones?

2»

Comments

• greenwoodgreenwood Raw Newbie

powerlifer is right- I used to be a nurse- big stones like that wouldn't fit through the gall bladder- that is why doctors have to operate to get them out.

• missemymissemy Raw Newbie

I belileve in healing. And that our bodies made to heal. So, why would our creator allow the stones to just lay in there, for what...till we die? I am sorry for my comment, but I was pretty ill yesterday, and frankly get tired of people stating their opinions without thinking of someone's feelings. how about "Hey, are you sure you dont' just have adrenal issues?".. respecting where someone else is at is not a bad idea. And you have no idea what I have been through...ie. I have been on an adrenal rebuilding supplement program for the past 6 months, yet I still fell absolutly aweful when I awake. And I did my research, I have talked to two naturopathic Drs...and they BOTH suggested I do this cleanse. (And laughed when I told them someone said the ducts weren't big enough...btw) They both have had them annalyesed, and they are stones. And after seeing 600+ stones leave my body I awoke feeling so much better, while it was hell, it was so worth it. and the epsom salts they allow the ducts to expand so the stones can be repelled. And too, I take other peoples thoughts and ideas and opinions to heart as I want to learn, and went and ate some of my mint in our garden as have since learned that it's a bitter...who knew???

• powerliferpowerlifer Raw Newbie

Im not quite sure why your getting defensive i took my time to post to help you not me. I said it sounds like adrenal issues, people can spend there lives trying to repair there adrenals but if there doing it wrong they'll never heal.