2 big problems: Fainting spells!!!

raw fooders help me! im a newbie at this site but i’ve been delving into raw food since august 2007 or so. i cut out red meat earlier on this year and now almost completely raw, although one never knows for sure if something has been toyed with.

recently, its becoming more frequent for me to faint, especially when i walk down stairs, the other day i just blacked out. i do have a low heart rate and blood pressure, but surely the fainting should have been more before raw.

also, my body mass is on the lean side.

I eat like a cow. nuts are just so addictive for me so i dont buy them often. so coconuts and avocados usually do the trick, taking them daily. I eat and juice fruits and veggies of all sorts. and exercise properly weekly, walking in school is pretty much all i have time for.

whats wrong with me? AHHH.

Comments

• sorry its one problem. i really suck at maths dont i.