Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Barack Obama Test

So I took the test, I think its pretty cool. I’m just curious as to what everyone else would think of it and what scores they get!

Take The Test!

Comments

• JoyceHJoyceH Raw Newbie

I could see right off that the test was created by McCain supporters. I’d take a test that was from a more neutral source. I could smell a rat the first couple of minutes browsing this.

This website secretcrowds posted above is advertising that book written against Obama: ‘Audacity of Deceit’.

http://www.barackobamatest.com/

I’m a financial analyst and see how people and corporations can twist numbers into any disillusion they see fit. Heck the McCain campaign could probably make Mother Thereasa look like a crook. Right now McCain has renewed his desperate attempts to link Bill Ayers to Obama. Haven’t we already been through this?? How pathetic and sad. Can’t wait until this is all over!!!!!

Regarding all this crying of higher taxes for folks making $250K or more: If “Joe the Plumber” did buy that plumbing business and was able to magically earn $280K for himself(that was what he was projecting if he did buy that business), he would only have a tax increase of about $900 under Obama. Heck if I could somehow make $280K/year, I don’t think I’d notice that extra $900. Seems fair to me.

Here’s something I received from a friend. This website shows the tax savings you’d receive under Obama

http://taxcut.barackobama.com/

This is from Obama’s website, not some shoddy McCain attempt at distortion

• ungratefulungrateful Raw Newbie

Well put, JoyceH

• I agree, I cannot wait until this election is over! Just because someone doesn’t support Obama doesn’t mean they support McCain. I found the test to be very informative. And the test address’s all of Obama’s views not just his tax plan.