Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

7-day Green Smoothie cleanse, anyone?

Hi there,

I’d like to do a 7-day Green Smoothie cleanse – would anyone like to join me? I’ve never done it before, so support would be good! I’ve got “Green for Life” and a fantastic Blendtec, so I think I’m all set there. But if anyone has tips, recipes, etc, do share! I need to cleanse my system from some ill-advised eating choices as of late. Also, does anyone know what an approx. weight loss can be from a 7 day green smoothie cleanse? Just curious.

2»

Comments

• SamiliciousSamilicious Raw Newbie

I’ll join you guys too!
    Sarm, I’m also looking at starting monday morning as it would be ideal for me! Bolderbug, is this an OK time for you? I can’t wait to start!!

• Im might can join on Monday too! Im going home for spring break that week so Ill decided once i get home whether or not i think I can do it!

• Yay! I was thinking of Monday morning, too. I need time to get all my ingredients, and Mondays always seem like the best tme to start. I think this will be great. I’m looking forward to it!

• I WOULD ALSO LOVE TO START ON MONDAY BUT IM A NEWBIE SO RECIPES AND ADVICE WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED. WHAT ELSE CAN WE EAT OR IS IT SMOOTHIES ALL DAY?? LOTS OF HELP NEEDED!

• juicyjuicy Raw Newbie

Just finished one! It was nice, but I find that juice fasts have more effects. But go for it! I found it refreshing and simple not thinking about meals!

• Slosh-uhSlosh-uh Raw Newbie

I think I’ll join with you guys on Monday evening. I’m excited now!!!

I might try a juice/green smoothie fast.