Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Experienced Raw People, Do you really get those famous results?

2»

Comments

• rawcanadianrawcanadian Raw Newbie

I'm no expert so just some possibilities:

You lost 7 lbs in one month, you may need to eat more calories, and see how you feel.

Try to figure out how many your eating now for about 3 days, and the bump that number up by 200-300 for a couple of weeks and see what happens.

I would also get checked for b12, since your symptoms are similar to b12 deficiency.

I would do that as soon as possible and maybe even take a b12 supplement today!!!

Not trying to scare you and i don't know if you take b12 already, but we want to avoid any permanent damage.

hope that helps!!!

good luck

;-)

• Hi rawcanadian!! Actually....your were extremely correct!! thank you for your advice on the matter! I started supplements yesterday and am actually feeling calmer already! Other symptoms that I didn't list here such as memory loss kind of decided the matter for me and my doctors even before getting checked out. I really appreciate what you said! Just knowing that someone with the same ideals about this lifestyle gave me more support to get it checked! Thank yoou!!! :)

• swayzeswayze Raw Newbie

Great, artist! So glad you got it figured out and are feeling better! :)

Swayze

• greenwoodgreenwood Raw Newbie

What is 80/10/10 durianrider? I'm new to all this, thanks.

• swayzeswayze Raw Newbie