Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Calling all LFRV!!

Hello everyone! I'm (semi) new to this site. I've been using it as a guest for recipes/questions for a few months now, but didn't feel the need to sign up or post until yesterday. I'm not new to raw foods, but I AM new to SWEET FRUIT!!!! I've been following this site long enough to know that there are quite a few fruit lovers here, and I'm calling on you guys for some help. :) I want to share my background and my plan to make sure I'm at least on the right track with this, since I don't currently have a book to reference.

I'm going to break this up into 3 sections: 1. why I'm switching 2. my plan, and 3. my questions.

1. WHY I'M SWITCHING: