Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

New Cancer patient need some advice and help!

Hey guys I'm new to this whole raw thing and reason I'm on here is my dad was just diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. I know that is the worst stage and I'm not thinking anything negative my dad is one of the strongest people I have ever met in my life and with this cancer he seems to be even much more stronger I'm just in awe of him. I'm only child its always been me and my parents we have been very close they are also my friends I tell them every thing that is going on in my life its always the 3 of us doing everything and with this nasty disease i know it will take a toll on my family and just the thought of losing one of my parents like will probably make me go insane. He starts his chemo next week what i really need help with his what do i feed him during chemo after chemo and the rest of his life. I know eating healthy for him now is a very serious thing that he needs to get accustomed to. I've been reading so much online of what to feed him what smoothies to make what kind of vitamins he needs to be taking that my brain has gone into overload and I can't process anything. I can't express enough how much help I need from anyone out there. Even if one person would help it would mean the world to me. Sorry for the long message and thanks to all who took the time to read it.

Jesse

Comments

• michigan romanmichigan roman Raw Master

belows a link to thread where a bunch of raw food vegans into natural healing discussed eliminating cancer . the link is full of great info and great links :

http://www.rawfoodtalk.com/showthread.php?t=10632&highlight=cancer+calling+angels

ps - i'll bring some more links