Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Curious What Careers Raw Foodist have.

Comments

• RawJim, I love the self portrait!
    I’m a Naturopathic Doctor and I have 8 years experience in physical therapy. Been guiding people in healing for a long time. I have found in everything that I suggest for my patients, the diet is what moves the healing along at lightning speed!! Woo hoo!

• humanimalhumanimal Raw Newbie

full time student and scavenger

• DelphineDelphine Raw Newbie

William,

your weekend occupations are quite amusing, thank you for having a sense of humour ; )

• MarichiesaMarichiesa Raw Newbie

Portrait artist/ professional ( part time) palmist. Yes hand reading. ;O)

• jenny2052jenny2052 Raw Newbie

Editor and translator.

• omshantiomshanti Raw Newbie

horse trainer/ advocate, and unbaker of yummy raw treats! www.johnlyonssandiego.com and www.granolassspecialtyfoods.com

• student right now, majoring in accounting….used to manage a jewellery store…..

• A stay at home mom to 3 little ones. Also a terrible housekeeper ( I really should be fired and replaced by a real housekeeper:) The husband just wont go for that though.

• LucyLucy Raw Newbie

I’m a musician.

• I maintain the telecommunications for a electric utility company.

• Soon to be yoga teacher :) Has anyone out there heard of TriYoga?

• I am an office manager at an office furniture business. Doesn’t sound so glam but we actually refurbish old office furniture & panels. I’m proud to work at a business that recycles everything!

• i’m an elementary school music teacher, hoping to study music therapy and start my own school. horay for future plans!

• Student currently, want to make a career of writing.

• Songwriter and aspiring basketweaver!

• I am an IT and Financial Risk Consultant for one of the Big 4 Accounting Firms.

• AleBrazilAleBrazil Raw Newbie

My list is long, I keep busy: