Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Helloooo Raw Christians....

Comments

• juicefastfanjuicefastfan Raw Newbie

Em, I'm so sorry that you're having such a rough time! I really pray that this is the beginning of the end of feeling like junk! I have some anxiety issues that are tied into my blood sugar imbalance, especially on days of the roller coaster high's and low's! Keep us updated, and hopefully this doc of your will get ya all straightened out!!

• Juicefastfan, you're such an encourager. May God loose his goodness and abundant blessings on you this week!

• Hi all! I'm a raw newbie. And I'm a believer as well! Nice to see others here! :)

Janice

• Welcome Doxallo. Nice to meet you;) How long have you been raw? So how has the Lord brought you here?

Many blessings,

Jesusfreak

• Well hello there yourself!! Yes I am new and just beginning my raw journey, but it's definitely wonderful to see there is another Christian gone raw! I notice a lot of websites where there is a lot of talk of "mother earth", but nothing about how God insisted that our bodies are our temples! I'm glad I landed on this site!

• missemymissemy Raw Newbie

Thanks Juicefastfan...My Dr wants me to do a food diary...yuck. too much work. woke up feeling so-so, I plan on going for my mornng walk after I can spit out my cocobut oil ;)

ANd welcome craving raw. Love this place even though I cannot go totally raw as with a fast metabolism I just lost too much weight, but after eating two SAD meals my husband made (k, really enjoyed them) feel a bit hungover this morning.

my boss came by yesterday to pick up some flyers I made for her, and it was a great opportunity to clean our house...so it is nice to wake up to a clean living room especially. Praise God,

luv to all,

em

• GulayG1rlGulayG1rl Raw Jr. Superstar