Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Vinegar

13»

Comments

• I’m sorry; I’m confused. SoCal, you’re postings are terrific to me—very academic and straightforward without much rhetoric. I applaud you! I’m new to this raw food thing and have gotten into looking forward every morning to a slice of raw onion to satisfy some of my old salty breakfast cravings. Are you implying that the negative effects outweigh the positives with onions? You don’t need to back up your position—just let me know, thanks.

• WinonaWinona Raw Newbie

Jgfergus and SocaL- THANK YOU!!!! I’m thrilled that you shared the information on this forum. It’s wonderful to know how to improve my health. This will prompt me to research these topics further, as I encourage any others who are interested, to do as well. Please refrain from asking soca and jg not to share – it is beneficial to some folks who read the forums, although perhaps a controversial topic. I encourage everyone to simply find the raw diet that works for them – whether or not it includes raw vinegar.