Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Forum lurker finally registers...

warning:this may not be your typical introduction…

Hello there! This is my first time attempting to talk about raw foods and whatnot. I think I’m just going to jump right into why I’m here:

I’ve been sort of ‘experimenting’ as to find some way to rid myself of ills for quite some time.