Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

I am new to the form and I am raw :-)

Comments

• hi justin

• angie207angie207 Raw Master

Hi! Welcome – you’ll find there are lots of friendly & helpful people on here :)

• Hello Martonmr

Where do you live? What’s your story?

• Hello Angie

I hope i will :-)

So….what’s your diet?

• bittbitt Raw Newbie

hi justin! you will find that there are some all raw people on here and some part raw and some experimenting. explore and ask questions!

• Hello Bitt

That’s what I been noticing.

I will.

Thanks

• rachel_akikorachel_akiko Raw Newbie

Hey Justin, I hope you have fun on this website! :)

• Hi justin… I can understand how lonely it must be to have just moved, especialy since I doubt there is a huge raw food group in missouri. This community is very friendly and open and they have certainly made me feel comfortable interacting and asking questions… It is a great support in transitioning and finding acceptance to your journey with raw food.

• Hello Rachel_Akiko

Thanks. I hope I do 2. Is that your name Rachel? Where do you live?

• Hello sarabethxvx

Thanks for the reply. It’s been the first time living in a different state. I from Utah, everything thing seems foreign over here. I am adapting though :-) I just moved to a small town called Stockton which has 1500 people and I don

Hmmm – my diet = as much as I want of whatever I want, as long as it’s raw. I once in a while eat something not raw, but that is only when I can’t afford enough raw foods and will hopefully change in the next month or so – I’ve said a lot on here that my goal has always been to eat exactly and only what my body wants; I have never had a goal of a percentage of raw, or vegan, or any other label. But I have found that my body LOVES raw plant foods, so that’s where I’m happy.

• WinonaWinona Raw Newbie