Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

help needed: tried everything

2»

Comments

• Are you familiar with essential oils? I work at Native American Nutritionals which is an essential oils company. I have had lots of experiences with people coming in that are complaining about pain in their back and else where. I gave them a bottle of are Sport Pro had them rub it on and with in a few mints I asked them how they felt. They said that they felt good and had hardly any pain. Essential oils are very powerful and have been used by healers for centuries. As we all know that plants are the cornerstone for a healthy body. (Sadly to say humans seam to try to get around them.) With that said you might want to check out Sport Pro or Relief. Relief is more powerful but cost more. If you call talk to Paul he is the owner and is very knowledgeable. Phone # is Toll Free 1-877-227-0938

P.S. Just to tell you I believe he has best quality oils any company has and on top of that Paul is the fairest person I know.

Also I have experienced that lot of back pain is caused by the feet (how you walk) and also how you sleep. If you have bad shoes or walk funny your feet with throw your back off. Are Confidence is a chiropractor in a bottle you might want to ask him about that one also.

Best luck friend :-)

• kundalalitakundalalita Raw Newbie

Chris and Zoe, i’m looking for the best form of psycho-therapy and rebirthing sounds really interesting from your description. Can you recommend someone in southern California? or the best thing would be to make a trip to Susan Yasoda? does it still work for a patient who isn’t as acquainted with the whole raw food/ energy work areas?

• bittbitt Raw Newbie