Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

The Good Ole Days of Raw Food.

2»

Comments

• Hi Chris,

The largest contributing factors were practicing food combining and cutting out most of the raw

• Chris, it’s nice to read what you write and feel understood too!

Thanks AKAAuburnEyes.

Anngoingraw: I am a professional comedienne/actress and am currently working on some “raw humor” for my standup act—so just you wait!

• anngoingrawanngoingraw Raw Newbie

WOW! Great news!!