Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Raw Foodists: Are any of you guys Musically Minded???

shgadwashgadwa Raw Newbie

This might be off topic but, HEY! Thats why its in the other stuff category.

So, how many of you guys play some kind of musical instrument? If so, list the ones that you play and how good/bad you are at it. Feel free to mention if you sing and how good/bad you are at that.

Also, I would love to hear what kind of music you play, and why you play it.. Why you are musically minded.

As an example, I love playing music to glorify my God. I play Guitar. I also play the piano and the bass guitar but my best instrument is guitar. Being a musician, I can also play other instruments such as mandolin. This is because its a fretted stringed instrument, easy for someone who plays stringed instruments.. to pick up.

I do sing (again, to glorify my Lord). But I am currently terrible at that. This brings me to yet another question… does raw food, exercise and water and all of the above, help your singing voice improve?? I think so. My voice is not as bad as it used to be, however.

Sorry for all the questions…. I would love to hear from you all!

Comments