Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

my dad has bladder cancer

LauroliLauroli Raw Newbie

I just found out this morning. Just yesterday i was thinking how lucky I was to have two healthy parents. I can’t believe this is happening. I am trying to garner all the info. I can for my dad so he can heal himself. He lives in Mission Viejo, California. If anyone knows of a place nearby that has access to fresh, local Organic fruits and veggies, that would be so helpful. Has anyone else here struggled with that or known of someone else who has? Any advice, knowledge would be infinitely appreciated.

Comments

• KevlarKevlar Raw Newbie

Apricot seeds and Apple seeds.

Check out this video: A World Without Cancer – The Story Of Vitamin B17: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4312930…

I studied this for a full two weeks, and it looks like it’s true. I’ve been eating 10 apricots seeds daily as a preventative for the last six months. I’ve also been eating the seeds along with the apple whenever I have one.

Here’s the story of Jason Vale, who reversed his cancer using B17: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmkkwBTqVPc

You still have to change your diet though. You can’t just eat the apricot seeds and continue to eat crap.

Here’s a list of other good sorces of B17: http://www.vitaminb17.org/foods.htm

Oddly enough, most of the foods that contain B17 are foods that I rarely (if ever) ate before, but now eat regularly. They’re all staples of the raw food diet. :-)

For some people, just switching to the raw food diet stops their cancer cold.

The documentary “Crazy Sexy Cancer” tells the story of Kris Carr, who stopped her cancer by eating live foods: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qmjcKqXHJSM

She was also featured on Oprah: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbRM2RAjgh0

And here’s her speaking at the Raw Spirit Festival: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHtrppv1SvM