Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

London

hey rawees

I am a student from germany and going to work for an intern in the next six or seven months here in london. I want to get to know raw or vegans/ vegetarians

from london.

I look forward hearing from you.

love, katrin

Comments

• Are you London England or is there a london in US? i can't remember. If in England, very welcome Sonne, although I am halfway across country in Devon. Hope you enjoy it here.

If not, welcome to wherever you are and I hope it comes up to your expectations :)

• BluedolfinBluedolfin Raw Newbie

Debs60~

That's funny... there is a London in the US... London, Kentucky. There is also a London in Cananda... London, Ontario. I would think there might be a London in Australia also... Maybe other countries also?????

• there r a quite number of raw foodists in england. specificially the city of london, not sure.

good luck!

• I mean London in the UK. Anyone here from UK-London?

• Hi Sonne83,

I'm an Australian moving from Heidelberg, Germany to London at the start of next month. I am not 100% raw but am high raw, looking to further my rawness once in London. It very difficult to be vegetarian where I live let alone vegan, and you can forget about raw vegan. ha ha.

Anyhow....That's me. I'll be there on the 2nd March.

Zoe

• ladydaventryladydaventry Raw Newbie

I'm in London, UK!! Plenty of raw places in central London to keep you busy. I am still trying to find a decent fruit 'n' veg market near to central London, not having much luck on that front.

• clr-1976clr-1976 Raw Newbie