Started my first "Master Cleanse"today,"Very Excited!!!!!got question.......

malchusmommalchusmom Raw Newbie

I am very excited!!!! This is my first time ever,i just finish reading the book yesterday and got all my ingredients.so far i feel very good. Any input,advice,tips???

ohh,one question. Do you buy the big maple syrup one?i went to whole foods yesterday and saw the big one cost $25,wow.

How many do u use?

I also relax my hair(got curly)is time for relax,very confuse and don't know what to do. I HAVE to relax it,but i HATE that i put those chemicals in my head,sometimes i wish i shave and use wigs,lol

Anyways,should i do it today,so that way all those chemicals go out since i just started the program???Or do you know any natural relax alternative to do it???i ck wholefoods and din't see anything for it.

and last one,is ot ok to chew on ice???????

Thanks so much for reading and any comments i appreciate it.!!!!

God Bless!!!!

Comments