How much juice do you drink everyday?

I've been making green smoothies for dd for about 8 months. She is 2 and has grown tremendously since she began drinking them and her immune system is unbelievably strong now. I see the benefits and as much as I tried to drink them with her, my system just cannot handle that amount of fiber so I bought a juicer. This morning dd and I had apple, carrot, celery juice. OMG!!!! I am hooked. I have had more energy this morning than I have had in weeks and it tasted SO GOOD!!!! For all you juicers out there, how much juice do you drink in a day? I am excited to try another recipe, but I can also see this getting pricey if I go overboard, so I'm just curious what is reasonable.

TIA!

Chris

Comments

• Hi Chris;

I drink 2-3 ounces of wheat grass juice first thing in the morning and then I have 8-12 ounces of mixed vegetable juice. This if my morning breakfast.

Take care, Paul.

• my family just went overseas

what did i miss the most?

the juicer!!

i juice a couple of times a week (but, it depends)

• I love juicing with my 3 year old son (well, almost 3). Isn't it amazing how they love the flavors that most adults cringe when tasting? I've made some very interesting juice combinations that I've had to just chug, but he sips them like they were soda, haha.