Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Hello, Everyone!

Comments

• Hi,

My name is Paris and I live in Manchester (UK). I am 20 and I am studying also. I have been vegetarian for most of my life and I am now transitioning into raw. I am so pleased I found this website- I love finding out about all of your experiences and, of course, the amazing recipes!

Paris :)

• Hello Everyone!

I am new to being raw only 5 days in. I went raw about a year ago for only a week.

I've been vegetarian for about 8-9 years.

I'm excited to learn many new things about living raw, especially how to get started.

Could anyone please give me advise on kitchen necessities for going raw?

I have been pricing excalibur dehydrators. Do they really work good and any suggestions?