I need to talk to you, please read... Thank you

Hi,

I've been eating all raw, 100% for nearly two months now. But I've been eating a high raw diet for over a year. This last week was emotionally very stressful for me... I'm making so many positive changes, but not to the liking of everyone...

A few days ago I also had really bad diarrhea for one day and a fever going along with it.

Since yesterday I could feel that slowly but surely something I used to have a lot before going raw, is coming back: I'm starting to have an eye inflammation in my right iris again...

I'm devastated to be honest...

I know I'm detoxing strongly because of eating 100% raw, so I'm wondering if I should do my first colon hydrotherapy to support my body's detox.

I actually promised myself if I should ever get an eye inflammation again, I would do colon hydrotherapy.

But I also know I want to change my life. I have changed so much on the inside that I have to change the outside, too. I have become such a strong person with an actual opinion nowadays...

I know people have said that when you change so drastically a lot of other things will change along with it. Just naturally. Home, job, partner... I feel like I'm not ready yet to give up my marriage. But because of me changing to the better so strongly... It might be unavoidable.

Please, I would like to hear from you!

Tell me, have you gone through similar times?

Would you recommend colon hydrotherapy?

I would love to hear from you and thank you so much for reading.

All love

Comments

• SuasoriaSuasoria Raw Newbie

As I've mentioned elsewhere, my husband has become a convert to CH. There are some convincing thoughts on why detoxification is necessary - such as you can't push good nutrients into your cells if they're already full of junk, and the junk doesn't go anywhere on its own. This is not to say that CH is the only detoxification regimen out there, but it is rather effective.