Feel like I can't do this anymore...need some advice/encouragement

I don't post on here often because I don't have the internet at home but should be getting it next week (yay) so I hope its ok to ask for advice even though I don't post much. Just have to say I love this site and all the recipes! Anyway I'm feeling so lost and alone right now I just wanted to let it all out and hopefully someone wise will have some advice for me?

Basically I found out about raw last year when I was travelling and thought it sounded the best thing ever. I've been vegan for years and never worried about what I was eating as long as it was vegan and was pretty healthy from that I think and a healthy weight (I'm 5ft tall and weighed 7.5-8 stone, varying all the time) but then when I started learning more about raw and thinking about it I became really concerned with what I was putting in my body. Because I was travelling I didn't decide to go raw straight away or anything but did cut out as much processed/junk food as I could, started to eat a lot more healthy whole foods when I could. And somewhere during this process I think I got close to getting a kind of eating disorder because if, for example, there was nothing vegan I could find to eat but crisps I would feel sooo guilty about eating the crisps. I got this idea in my head that anytihng 'bad' would make me fat but that as long as I ate healthily my body would be at its ideal weight. This applied to eating too much, I made sure I was only eating 3 meals a day and would feel guilty if I felt like I'd overeaten, for some reason I got it into my head that I'd been eating way too much when I probably never had and was controlling how much I ate, I think because I wanted to be this ideal of healthy that I was thinking I couldnt do right then so was trying to compensate or something...I dunno, it wasn't like taking over my life or anything but I definitely was getting some food control issues.