I'm new to raw and need some advice

Hello :)

For about 2 weeks now i have gotten very interested in becoming raw, i decided to go straight 100% almost straight away.

A few days into it i started feeling nauseous and getting strong headaches, on one particular day it got very bad, every time i ate some more raw food my headache and nauseous got even worse. I just thought it was probably i was detoxing too fast and this was the side effects from it. But it just got so bad i had no other choice but to eat some cooked foods, i ate a bit of butternut squash and felt better almost straight away, I'm still mostly raw but just including a few cooked foods like cooked butternut squash, potatoes and oatmeal. I really wanna get back 100% raw though, but decided maybe it be best i take it slowly, since i have a 7week old baby to take care off so need to take it easy. So i just need some advise on how may i approach it? Anyone got any tips and such when first getting into it? And also good ways to deal with the headaches and nausea?

Another thing i noticed when i was 100% that i was eating much much more fat then usual, like nuts and seeds, this seemed to me was because fruits and veg alone were not giving me my calorie needs for the day so i naturally went for high calorie concentrated foods like nuts and seeds. When i go back to 100% i want to avoid this, i wanna eat low fat because high fat for me isn't good for me, my body doesn't react well to too much high fat concentrate foods. I seem to do better with seeds then nuts though, but still only in moderation. Meeting my calorie needs for the day is very important for me since i am breastfeeding and looking after a baby, but how am i going to reach this with mostly fruit and nuts? Does anyone know what fruits and veg have the most calories? And how much of it i should eat.