Is this normal, am I really this toxic?

SpunkSpunk Raw Newbie

Hi everyone,

I'm really new to this life changing experiences, but I had a few friends aid me in a detox. To make this short, I'm day 7 and have a rash around my manhood, under my arms, red marks on my face and zits (I never have skin issues like this.) the size of dimes. I've read the after the first few day's things like head ache, breakout's etc. will often happen, but this rash is just strange and all over. I switched to baby soap, so nothing too harsh, but not sure what to do about this. I also noticed my psoriasis (I only get it on my palms of hand's and bottom of feet) came back after no sign of it in 2 year's.

So, I started this as a detox, as I wanted to feel better and eat better. I started with the master cleanse for 3 day's. I then took 3,6,9 oil, maca gold, organic protein powder, every man capsules 3 times a day, husk, senna tea, salt water flush and juiced in my omega doing a 1 to 4 ratio fruit/greens. I went to water to go, bought 30 gallons of water staged 12 times and went to town. I dropped 13 pounds in the 7 day's, the detox felt over and I have so much energy, better smell, taste and mood, so I'm going to keep on trucking. 

The issue of course is the rash. Is this normal, will it go away or just keep spreading? Again, I'm really new to this, I jumped in head first and don't regret it, but I'll be on here doing my homework to further my cross over. If anyone could lend some words or advice, I'd really appreciate it. I know everyone is different, but I treated my body like hell of years... I'm 31, toured, smoked a pack a day easy, binge drank, tons of red meats, fried, sugars you name it. I'm was a poster child of bad health, so I figure this is all the toxic garbage pushing out and maybe my GI track is all out of wack, so I'm dealing with all this now?