Jubb's 14 day cleanse. Anyone done it?

I heard a few interviews with David Jubb recently. He seems to be the most knowledgeable raw food advocate in terms of biology/physiology. He mentions his 14 day program a lot in the recordings but never gives details. There’s not much in the forums here about him – looks like a couple people have done the cleanse. Anyone have any experience?

I’ve been eating 90-95% raw for 10 months with mixed results. My skin is much clearer. My thought is much clearer. I haven’t had a single cold since going raw (which is great-I used to get colds that would last for weeks). I don’t get canker sores anymore.
The downside: I lost 15 lbs in the first couple months and no matter what I eat the weight wont come back on. I was already skinny before raw – I was hoping to gain weight. Ive played around with fat intake, greens intake but when i eat more, it simply comes out the other end. I also go through cycles of being extremely fatigued for 2-3 days and then I’m fine.
The social/psychological part has been pretty rough as well. Almost everyone around me comments on how thin I am. My mom thinks I’m “starving myself.” I’m not in the healthiest of environments; my fellow college students are living on pizza, soda, and beer. There’s this constant trade-off: “Do I make a delicious raw meal and eat alone, or eat with others, when it just brings me down to watch people stuffing themselves with shit food?”

I feel like I need to do some serious cleansing at this point. In other words, the problem is not what I’m eating, but rather something out of whack in my body. Of course my family/friends don’t believe that and think I need to eat meat and dairy again, which I have no interest in.

Here are my theories as to what could be wrong:

-lack of hydrochloric acid in stomach (V Boutenko talks about this a lot. i havent tried green smoothies yet. i am reluctant to drop $300 on a hi speed blender)