Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

To RawKidChef..

Hey! In another post you mentioned something about caramel vanilla ice cream. Do you think you could make that into a recipe and post it on here? Please? I’m not too good with expirementing( and I really can’t afford to) Oh and those cakes sounded awesome! Can’t wait for those!!

Comments

• RawKidChefRawKidChef Raw Newbie

Oh absolutely Kat I would be glad to! I am looking to make something for my mother for Mother’s Day too, so I am experimenting. Plenty of cakes and desserts coming soon! Some recipes tomorrow I will post, too! I will do the caramel vanilla ice cream tomorrow too! When I gave my mom some lucuma, she said that was the best stuff she ever tasted so I’m sure your mother will love it too.

• alpdesignsalpdesigns Raw Newbie

I think RawFoodChef is actually RawClaire incognito. Too many similarities. Same kind of cat, same food sensitivities to grains, same vocabulary, same fondness of sweets.

• queenfluffqueenfluff Raw Newbie

Oh oh, let’s not start on that again!:) Can you really create two accounts on here with the same email account? I would hope not!

I was wondering what happened to RawClaire – she hasn’t been posting for a while?

RawKidChef – Your kitty is totally cute! That caramel thingy sounds great!

• BluedolfinBluedolfin Raw Newbie

Maybe someone is starting over and turning a new leaf. Are you willing to support that?

• alpdesignsalpdesigns Raw Newbie

Yes. I didn’t say anything negative about her, just that I think she’s back. You can have several Yahoo addresses and I have two myself for eBay, one to buy, one to list.