Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

JUICE FAST!!!

Hello everyone :)

So I know a lot of us are having troubles (especially after that dreaded Easter feast a couple weekends ago) so how about a lovely juice fast?

I'm doing one starting Sunday (4/26) and going through Thursday (5 days) if anyone wants to join me and give/get some extra motivation :)

Let's do this!!!!!!

Comments

• Bump!

This is starting tomorrow, just a reminder :)

Ahhhh I'm so excited!!!!

• I can't wait to do this once I get home from college and get to my juicer. I've never done it before...keep me updated on your daily juices and how you feel! I'd love to have that insight for when I get to try it out in june : )

Have fun!

• I'm in. Just bought the Lalanne juicer.

• ajcajc Raw Newbie

I had a look at your blogspot iluvlife,and the beautiful photo of a woman hugging a tree,is that you.?

I will have a go,but will have to start mine tomorrow,Monday.

• ajcajc Raw Newbie

I only lasted a day :(

How are you other people going?

• I'm still going strong! Not really hungry but I just want to chew something :P

ajc-- One day of juice fasting is still an accomplishment! So go ahead an pat yourself on the back for that much! Fasting isn't easy but don't be discouraged, you can start up again with me tomorrow for the last 3 days :) Or even just getting in the habit of doing one day of juice fasting per week-ish does wonders! And no that isn't a picture of me on my blog, I actually get all my pictures from flickr...I should probably have a disclaimer on there. But no I wish it was mine!

grnjclvr-- (does your username mean "green juice lover"?) How's it going for you?

rawsaysrita-- I'm thinking of doing a longer one sometime in June too! Probably around the first week if you want to be my buddy then :)

• susan121susan121 Raw Newbie