How much PB do u think is TOO much in a day? What do u think about my diet?

Hi there. I have been doing raw for about 2 or 3 months. I lost about 20 lbs VERY quickly and several inches, it was amazing! I had never seen anything like it in my life, in all my YEARS of dieting!!!!!! I have Fibromyalgia, among several other things, and I have been feeling better and better. Of course, I still have bad Fibro, but it's better. It's amazing. HOWEVER. I've been stalled for a couple months and I know what it is...I just need advice though. FIRST...I don't exercise. It is SOOOO hard to get started!!!! I KNOW, full and well w/ all my head and heart, that once I get started, in a couple weeks, I'll be going good and feeling much better. But it's just so hard. SECOND...I eat a LOT of nut butter. For my breakfast and my evening snack...I have quite a LOT of diff nut butters mixed w/ coconut oil, honey, cacao nibs, and maybe some maca powder and eat it w/ a banana. It is HEAVENLY!!!!!!!! I am SOOOOOO addicted to it!!!!!!!!! And I know anything u are addicted to is something u need to give up. But I'm wondering...how would I get my fat? How much fat do I need? I also have a BIG green smoothie in the morning/afternoon. I have a big pitcher and I fill it evenly w/ fresh apple and carrot juices. So I take about 3 cups of that, a frozen banana, a big handful of frozen blueberries and mixed fruit, wheatgrass powder, hemp seeds, bee pollen, a scoop of this really good whole food vanilla protein powder that's loaded w/ good vitamins and good stuff, and a little sweetener (agave or raw honey)....I think that's all I put in it, does that sound amazingly healthy & yummy though?!?!?!? Seriously!!!!! And then I may eat some grapes. And then a salad w/ mixed baby lettuces w/ spinach and some bagged brocolli slaw mix, maybe some shredded cabbage slaw (the dry bagged mix u can buy) and then I make & dehydrate this "walnut burger" stuff and then this "brocolli w/ chedda" recipes I put on my salad