new and confused and ....confused

Ok, I've got myself a blander and I have got the will to try

anyways, I am not very good at eating; especially in the warmer time of year so I am not so into food but I try

I did blend a lot of vegetables and had great fun but I don't think I did the right mix because it tasted ok but not really good. And when I look for reciepes I get so overwhelmed I don't know where to start so I just give up. Feeling a bit hopeless.

I have made myself pasta from squash and that was great.

But how much should I eat? I have no idea because I am not good at the eating and now I guess I will have to eat more. I think I'll make myself some potatoes and mix them with lots of salat, making myself a soft start. But how do I replace those things, like potato, that makes you feel full?

being hungry and not knowing where to start I am sure I ask a lot of silly questions, hope that's ok.

Comments

• Blue_EyesBlue_Eyes Raw Master

Just go slow and eat what ever you want. Variety is the key and if you are hungry eat.

Lots and lots of fruit.

some of my favorite smoothies

1banana, any a cup berries and a green (about a handful)

just play around and see what you like together. the first year I had a cantaloupe frenzy and every smoothie had some this year it is bananas

try not to be hard on yourself it is a learning experience.

One problem I have is I get so bored of food and need to keep searching for something new.cc

Wishing you the Best!!

• I also get bored of foods.

And I like greens better than fruit but I've heard that is ok so I stick to that:-D