Hello Beautiful!

It looks like you're new to The Community. If you'd like to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Days 100 % Raw Support Group

Comments

• Hi All,

I wanted to say to Koolieadad and Shambavi rock on with your fasts! I am not in a place where I can fast right now but as soon as I get back home I plan to do a juice feast, not sure about 92 days but a juice feast none the less. Well its day 45 for me, I feel great, I have some emotional and memories detox going on. But I know that this stuff is coming up so that I can let go of it for good. I am so excited I will be back in the US in a little over 1 week. Since I went raw in April, its amazing how my attitude and health have changed. I sleep fantsastically now, I was a veteran insommniac. I am grateful for the smallest things and I finally feel full and satisfied after a meal. The bible says ask and you shall receive. Perhaps other holy books say something similar, I asked for help to feel better, anything and 2 days later I happened upon raw food literature and websites…I asked and I received! Life is good, and I am finally beginning to savor that. I am thankful to have embarked on this path. I am losing weight, finally. I feel better, and I am happier…what’s not to love? Peace to you all, deasmiles.

• Hi everyone. I’m a newbie to this site and to raw. Its only been 4 days for me. I’m doing great so far, eating mainly salads and juices and nuts. Found this site when I was searching for raw recipes. Good luck to everyone. I like the idea of this link!

• ZoeZoe Raw Newbie

Hey Deasmiles! Your post made me go all tingly, thanks for sharing!