Raw charoset is not totally vegan – contains honey.

Recipe Directions

 

Process in a food processor to desired consistency.

Manifestnow's Thoughts

By manifestnow

Raw charoset is not totally vegan – contains honey.

Print This Recipe (PDF)

Click the button below to download the printable PDF.

Top voted

All

Leave a Comment

The Rawtarian wants to hear from you! Let's get the conversation going! Leave a comment or review below.